Delete team

Getting started

Delete team

  • 1

    Go to "Accounting" from Menu bar on the left.

    Delete team — illustration
  • 2

    Press on 3 points on the right and choose "Delete".

    Delete team — illustration
  • 3

    Press "Delete" to confirm action or press "Cancel" to cancel this action.

    Delete team — illustration

Still need help?

Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.

Contact support