Delete session plan

Training

Delete session plan

  • 1

    Go to "Training" menu on the left. Choose "Session plan".

    Delete session plan — illustration
  • 2

    Choose session plan you want to delete, press 3 points on the right and click "Delete".

    Delete session plan — illustration
  • 3

    Click "Delete" to confirm.

Still need help?

Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.

Contact support