Delete team
-
1
Go to "Accounting" from Menu bar on the left.
-
2
Choose team you want to delete and press 3 points on the right. Then choose "Delete".
-
3
Press "delete" to confirm or press "Cancel" to cancel this action.
Still need help?
Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.
Contact support