Delete team

Teams

Delete team

  • 1

    Go to "Teams" from Menu bar on the left.

    Delete team — illustration
  • 2

    Choose the team you want to delete, click 3 points on the right and then choose "Delete".

    Delete team — illustration
Click "Delete" if you really want to delete this team or click "Cancel" to cancel this action.

Still need help?

Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.

Contact support