Edit or Delete Assistant
-
1
Go to "Settings" from Menu bar on the left. Choose "Assistants".
-
2
Choose Assistant you want to edit or delete and press on 3 points on the right.
-
3
Choose "Edit" if you want to edit Assistant. Edit the information and click "Save".
-
4
Choose Delete if you want to delete Assistant. Click Delete to confirm.
Still need help?
Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.
Contact support