Edit or Delete position
-
1
Go to "Settings" from Menu bar on the left. Choose "Position".
-
2
Choose position you want to edit or delete and press on 3 points on the right.
-
3
Choose "Edit" if you want to edit position name. Edit name and click "SAVE".
-
4
Choose "Delete" if you want to delete this position. And press on "Delete".
Still need help?
Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.
Contact support