Player transfer

Settings

Player transfer

  • 1

    In the menu bar on the left, select "Settings" -> "Player Transfer".

    Player transfer — illustration
  • 2

    Mark the settings you need and press "Save".

    Player transfer — illustration
You have enabled the "Player Transfer" feature, which allows us to transfer an athlete from one team to another with all his information.

Still need help?

Tell our support team where you got stuck. Include the guide title so we can help you faster.

Contact support